Campolindo High School COUGAR TRACK & FIELD 2025

Awards Night Program

5:30pm – Dinner Served

5:50pm – **Varsity Boys**Introduced by Ellie Doane & Meeran Gill
All League, Most Improved & Most Inspirational

6:05pm – **Varsity Girls**Introduced by Siddharth Iyer & Curtis Smith-Wilde All League, Most Improved & Most Inspirational

6:20pm – Special Awards & Recognitions

6:30pm – **Frosh Soph Boys**Introduced by Andrew Dong & Giorgia Stankus
All League, Most Improved & Most Inspirational

6:45pm – **Frosh Soph Girls**Introduced by Ben Axelrod & Helen Shephard
All League, Most Improved & Most Inspirational

7:00pm – Parent & Coach Acknowledgments, Closing Remarks
Provided by Ainslinn Comerford & Maxson Cook